tokyowqp.blogg.se

Quote wild at heart
Quote wild at heart








quote wild at heart quote wild at heart

Then I saw that you were not perfect, and I loved you even more.” – Angelita Lim “I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you.“Loved you yesterday, love you still, always have, always will.” – Elaine Davis.Because my life has been better since the day I found out.” – Anonymous “I love you and I don’t want to lose you.“You want to know who I’m in love with? Read the first word again.” – Anonymous.“I love you with every beat of my heart.” – Anonymous.“I love you begins by I, but it ends up by you.” – Charles de Leusse.“You are sunlight through a window, which I stand in, warmed.“I need you like a heart needs a beat.” – Anonymous.At night I dream of him, all day I wait to see him, and when I do see him my heart turns over,and I think I will faint with desire.” – Philippa Gregory “I can’t sleep, I can’t eat, I can’t do anything but think about him.Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same.” –Emily Bronte And there is no one there to dry your tears. “When the evening shadows and the stars appear.

quote wild at heart

You’re the one I love, You’re the one I need, You’re the only one I see.” –Beyonce And everything that you do.” – Whitney Houston “When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.” – When Harry Met Sally.“You know it’s love when all you want is that person to be happy, even if you’re not part of their happiness.” – Julia Roberts.










Quote wild at heart